Call, Come and see us or click.

We are pleased that you want to know more about CRIMEX. Gives us a call, send us a telefax or an e-mail or just come around and see us. We are at your disposal at any time should you just want some information or a firm offer.

E-Mail Addresses

Allgemein

info@crimex.com

Geschäftsführung

geschaeftsfuehrung@crimex.com

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@crimex.com

EDV

edv@crimex.com

Einkauf

einkauf@crimex.com

Verkauf

verkauf@crimex.com

Grafik

grafik@crimex.com

CRIMEX GmbH · OSNABRÜCK

Großhandelsring 4a
49084 Osnabrück
Germany
Phone: +49 541 35082-0
Fax: +49 541 35082-100
osnabrueck@crimex.com

CRIMEX GmbH · MÜNCHEN

Herzoggraben 3f
84405 Dorfen / München
Germany
Phone: +49 8081 95546-0
FAX: +49 8081 95546-10
muenchen@crimex.com

CRIMEX GmbH · FRANKFURT

Emmerich-Josef-Straße 56
65929 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Phone: ++49 69 30038531-0
FAX: +49 69 30038531-1
frankfurt@crimex.com

CRIMEX GmbH · HAMBURG

Große Bleichen 21a
GALLERIA · Unit G3
20354 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49 40 89000876-0
Fax: +49 40 89000876-1
hamburg@crimex.com

CRIMEX GmbH · BERLIN

Albert-Einstein-Ring 1
14532 Berlin / EUROPARC Dreilinden
Germany
Phone: +49 33203 88585-10
FAX: +49 33203 88585-20
berlin@crimex.com

CRIMEX Düsseldorf GmbH

Emanuel-Leutze-Straße 21
40547 Düsseldorf
Germany
Phone: +49 211 522947-0
Fax: +49 211 522947-29
duesseldorf@crimex.com

Highqualitywerbemittel mit Stil
CRIMEX is partner of Miles & More
CRIMEX will call you back
CRIMEX Newsletter subscription